Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyeshia Pegram

Tyeshia Pegram

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyeshia Pegram
"Service with Jessica was wonderful. I explained what I was looking 👀 for and what type of budget I was working with and she was able to deliver. Highly recommend. Jessica is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shannon Gomes

Shannon Gomes

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Gomes
"I have been with Jessica since we moved here 6 years ago.State Farm has always been proactive reviewing my accounts. I have Home and Auto coverage, pay monthly, and very reasonable priced. I highly recommend going to Jessica Scallan agency. One more bonus is they are located in Pace"
Profile photo of LINDA MCGEE

LINDA MCGEE

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LINDA MCGEE
"Just got back from our yearly review. Since our finances have changed, we were told about ways to lower our payments & still get the coverages we need. The assistant agent was not only friendly and helpful but very knowledgeable. We highly recommend State Farm insurance (home & auto - which we’ve had for 53 years), but also this agent, Jessica Scallan, and her office staff."
Profile photo of Dr. Pete Kessler

Dr. Pete Kessler

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Pete Kessler
"Fantastic individuals and Agents. Always able to assist with expert expertise and knowledge. Most highly recommended for all insurance requirements"
Profile photo of Matthew Cunningham

Matthew Cunningham

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Cunningham
"Ashleigh was incredibly helpful shopping for a rate for homeowners and auto."
Profile photo of Jody Carpenter

Jody Carpenter

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Carpenter
"Daijha was so awesome at helping me with my policy. She went over each item and we found a change that I needed to make. She was so nice and very professional. Its nice to see younger people this professional because you dont see that very often these days."
Profile photo of Tony Kapusta

Tony Kapusta

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Kapusta
"Aimee is a true insurance professional who made a complex process feel effortless. Her expertise, clear communication, and personalized service were outstanding. She provided quick responses, tailored options, and demonstrated genuine care. Aimee's friendly approach made it a pleasure to work with her. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking insurance assistance. Thank you, Aimee, for your exceptional support!"
Profile photo of Mark Hoegemann

Mark Hoegemann

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hoegemann
"Kaitlyn did a great job in trying to find the best solution for me on my auto and umbrella. I would certainly recommend her when you get ready to review your insurance. Very nice job!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Candy Ferguson

Candy Ferguson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Ferguson
"She was very helpful. Wonderful to talk to. We need more people like her that have that great customer service and she's got great customer service."
Profile photo of Jeff Perritt

Jeff Perritt

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Perritt
"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thanks Kaitlyn"
Profile photo of Kelly Hill

Kelly Hill

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hill
"Me and my husband can't be more pleased with the service, compassion, caring, thoughtfulness ect... I could go on forever about Ms. Aimee Walker. It is now 7:48pm and she stayed to help us get everything even though your office closed at 5:00pm and Ms. Aimee is going to help finish the process in the morning with my current insurance. I really hope you guys know at State Farm how much she is dedicated to her work and how in my book SHE is irreplaceable THANK YOU SO MUCH MS.AIMEE OH lol she really deserves a raise she is a diamond in the rough!!!!"
Profile photo of Theresa Warren

Theresa Warren

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Warren
"Good morning I'm very very satisfied with Amie with State Farm she was awesome with listen , explaining as well as very friendly thank you State Farm And yes I will be glad to tell others"
Profile photo of Earl Jackson

Earl Jackson

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Jackson
"Jessica was very professional, as well as kind. She help make my transition to State Farm very easy. Job well done Jessica!!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Garrett

Jeanne Garrett

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Garrett
"Very fast and efficient service"
Profile photo of Cecele Hall

Cecele Hall

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecele Hall
"Thank you Aimee Walker. You were very professional in your dealings with me; personable and engaging. Thank you for your patience and time you took to explain and complete the process. We need more agents like you. Thank you for caring."
Profile photo of Stephen Merrifield

Stephen Merrifield

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Merrifield
"Outstanding customer service Aimee was an absolute pleasure to work with! Thank you so much for your professionalism and awesome attitude!"
Profile photo of Barb

Barb

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb
"Caitlin (at Scallan State Farm) was extremely helpful in my search for homeowners insurance. She provided prompt service and was quick to call back when I had questions."
Profile photo of Leslie Lovelace

Leslie Lovelace

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Lovelace
"A five star review for Aimee. She is attentive, personable, and replies promptly and professionally to our questions and concerns. We highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Emily Carey

Emily Carey

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Carey
"Amy Walker was amazing helping me pick out the right auto insurance for my needs!!!! Highly recommend her!!!!"
Profile photo of Madalyn Parker

Madalyn Parker

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madalyn Parker
"I had the pleasure to speak with Aimee Walker. I have not come across this good of customer service in a while. She was so easy to talk to and I truly felt taken care of. Thank you so so much Aimee!"
Profile photo of Mike Harris

Mike Harris

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Harris
"I was shopping for new insurance for my truck as well as rental insurance. State Farm came in at a very competitive price and they are local. There was an issue and the price increased dramatically. Danielle took the time to discover and correct the issue and actually saved me even more money on my premiums. She really went the extra mile to assist me and I am sure she would do the same if I ever have to place a claim. Outstanding customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kristie Auerbach

Kristie Auerbach

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Auerbach
"Ashleigh was great!! Thank you!! 😊"
Profile photo of Rob Daniel

Rob Daniel

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Daniel
"Elise was able to answer all my questions and made the process so easy. I recommend her and the Jessica Scallan Agency!"
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily
"I switched from USAA to State Farm with Kaitlyn’s help and the process was so smooth. Kaitlyn was very helpful and answered all of the questions I had and I felt at ease switching over. It was a great experience and I highly recommend Kaitlyn at Jessica Scallan’s office."
Profile photo of Rob Hicks

Rob Hicks

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Hicks
"I love the low rates .I was with progressive for years and realized how much they ripped me off ."